OKNECA Members.

Brennans Electric

Glenn Brennan

2911 N.W. Euclid

Lawton, OK 73505

Phone: (580) 355-7336

Email: glennbrennan@sbcglobal.net

Joined NECA: 2004

 

C Ford Electric LLC

Corey Ford

435 NE 22nd Street

Newcastle, OK 73065

Phone: (405) 326-4239

Email: corey@cfordelectric.com

Joined NECA: 2016

 

Coventon Electric

Ken Coventon

PO Box 8155

Edmond, OK 73083

Phone: (405) 340-0829

Email: ken@cecokc.com

Joined NECA: 2012

 

Dane & Associates Electric Company

Jeff Lewis

4721 Sw 18th St

Oklahoma City, OK 73128

Phone: (405) 686-0290

Email: jeff@daneelectric.com

Joined NECA: 1964

 

Electrical Technologies Inc.

Joe Hutmacher

PO Box 308

Chickasha, OK 73023

Phone: (405) 224-9100

Email: joeh@etiok.net

Joined NECA: 2009

 

Hicks Electric LLC

Jason Hicks

PO Box 1723

Ponca City, OK 74602

Phone: (580) 401-5539

Email: Jason@hicks-electric.com

Joined NECA: 2014

 

Holt Electric

Ronny Holt

PO Box 131

Sterling, OK 73567

Phone: (580) 365-4147

Email: holt.electric@gmail.com

Joined NECA: 2007

 

Libra Electric

Carlos Wood

4634 Enterprise Drive

Oklahoma City, OK 73128

Phone: (405) 949-9371

Email: carlos@libraelectric.net

Joined NECA: 1983

 

Oklahoma Electrical Supply Co., Inc

Steve Young

PO Box 349

Oklahoma City, OK 73101

Phone: (405) 525-9900

Email: syoung @oesco.com

Joined NECA: 1920

 

Osborne Electric Company

Rob Cherry

101 NE 46th Street

Oklahoma City, OK 73105

Phone: (405) 525-7622

Email: rcherry@osborneelectric.com

Joined NECA: 1943

 

S B Jones, Inc.

Bryan Jones

P.O. Box 2563

Lawton, OK 73502

Phone: (580) 355-5911

Email: bjones@sbjonesinc.com

Joined NECA: 2001

 

Shawver & Son, Inc.

Norman Barnett

144 N. E. 44th St.

Oklahoma City, OK 73105

Phone: (405) 525-9451

Email: barnett@shawver.net

Joined NECA: 1931

 

Simplex Grinnell

Patrick Lucero

2835 S. Utah Avenue

Oklahoma City, OK 73108

Phone: (405) 246-1000

Email: plucero@simplexgrinnell.com

Joined NECA: 2007

 

Welborn Electric, Inc.

Mark Welborn

300 East Central

Ponca City, OK 74601

Phone: (580) 765-2468

Email: mark@welbornelectric.net

Joined NECA: 1965

 

Williams Electric

Scott Moore

515 Avant Avenue

Clinton, OK 73601

Phone: (580) 323-1214

Email: Scott.williamselec@sbcglobal.net

Joined NECA: 2000

 

 

Calendar

<< May 2018 >>
MTWTFSS
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3